Getting Stronger to go Longer Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:35:21 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Jan 18, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2018.html <p>Ran river loop in early morning @ 7:24 pace.</p> Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 16, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2018.html Ran river loop 7:11 pace. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 15, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:10 pace.</p> Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 14, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2018.html <p>Ran river loop in sunshine @ 7:03 pace.</p> Sun, 14 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2018.html <p>Ran river loop, icy, @ 7:11.</p> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 11, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2018.html <p>Ran river loop snow, wind and ice @ 7:18 pace.</p> Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 10, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:09 pace.</p> Wed, 10 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 09, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2018.html <p>Ran river loop in the rain @ 7:09 pace.</p> Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 08, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2018.html <p>Ran river loop on icy trail @ 7:22 pace.</p> Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 06, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2018.html <p>Ran river loop in snow and ice @ 7:23 pace.</p> Sat, 06 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 04, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:06.</p> Thu, 04 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 03, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2018.html <p>Shake out run around the river @ 7:20 pace.</p> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 01, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2018.html Ran river loop @ 7:08 pace. Mon, 01 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 31, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-31-2017.html <p>Ran river loop in sunshine @ 7:01 pace.</p> Sun, 31 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 28, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-28-2017.html <p>Ran in snow on snowy roads in Spokane @ 7:31 pace.</p> Thu, 28 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 27, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2017.html <p>Ran on snowy roads in Spokane @ 7:45 pace.</p> Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 25, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-25-2017.html <p>Ran river loop in Christmas day @ 7:05 pace.</p> Mon, 25 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 24, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-24-2017.html <p>Ran river loop in afternoon @ 7:05 pace.</p> Sun, 24 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 22, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-22-2017.html <p>Ran in Twin Falls hills @ 7:03 pace.</p> Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 20, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-20-2017.html <p>Ran river loop shake out run in wind and snow @ 7:22.</p> Wed, 20 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 18, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-18-2017.html <p>Ran river loop with snow on trail @ 7:17 pace.</p> Mon, 18 Dec 2017 07:00:00