Getting Stronger to go Longer Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:54:43 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sun, Jul 22, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-22-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:12 pace.</p> Sun, 22 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 21, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-21-2018.html <p>Ran river loop, srl, sunny side @ 7:12 pace.</p> Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 20, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-20-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:12 pace.</p> Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 19, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-19-2018.html <p>Ran river loop and srl @ 7:09 pace.</p> Thu, 19 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 17, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-17-2018.html <p>Ran river loop on tired legs @ 7:22 pace.</p> Tue, 17 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 16, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-16-2018.html <p>Ran Iron Rim hill @ 7:07 pace.</p> Mon, 16 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jul 15, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-15-2018.html <p>Ran river loop and srl @ 6:59 pace.</p> Sun, 15 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 13, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-13-2018.html <p>2 mile warm up</p> <p>Speed workout&nbsp; 1 mile 5:35</p> <p>1 mile 6:00&nbsp;</p> <p>3 mile run home @ 6:55 pace</p> Fri, 13 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 12, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-12-2018.html Ran Island Park road @ 7:06 pace. Thu, 12 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 10, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-10-2018.html Ran river loop @ 7:08 pace. Tue, 10 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 09, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-09-2018.html <p>Ran Iron Rim hill @ 7:12 pace.</p> Mon, 09 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jul 08, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-08-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:08 pace.</p> Sun, 08 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 07, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-07-2018.html <p>Ran hills in Twin Falls @ 7:05 pace.</p> Sat, 07 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 06, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-06-2018.html <p>Ran Alturus Creek Trail @ 8:10 pace.</p> Fri, 06 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 05, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-05-2018.html <p>Ran Alturus Creek Trail @ 7:45 pace.</p> Thu, 05 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 03, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-03-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:12 pace.</p> Tue, 03 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 02, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-02-2018.html <p>Ran hills in Twin Falls @ 7:16 pace.</p> Mon, 02 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 30, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-30-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:00 pace.</p> Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 29, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-29-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:05 pace.</p> Fri, 29 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 28, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-28-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:05 pace.</p> Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 27, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-27-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:05 pace.</p> Wed, 27 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 26, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-26-2018.html <p>Ran shake out run around river loop @ 7:15 pace.</p> Tue, 26 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 24, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-24-2018.html <p>Ran river loop and srl @ 7:15 pace.</p> Sun, 24 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 23, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-23-2018.html <p>Ran leg 2 in To Bone and Back @ 8:22 pace. Team was 3rd in coed 8 man teams.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 23 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 22, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-22-2018.html <p>ran shake out run around the river @ 7:18 pace.</p> Fri, 22 Jun 2018 06:00:00