Getting Stronger to go Longer Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 21 Jan 2017 03:58:41 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Jan 19, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-19-2017.html <p>Ran TM, ready to get outside again.</p> Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 18, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2017.html <p>Ran on TM</p> Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 16, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2017.html <p>Ran TM afternoon due to cold weather.</p> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 15, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2017.html <p>Ran river loop and srl cold, icy and sunshine @ 7:18 pace</p> Sun, 15 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 14, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2017.html <p>Ran freeman, river and sunnyside cold and icy, but kept a 7:12 pace.</p> Sat, 14 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 13, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2017.html <p>Ran TM due to -15 wc and ice.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 12, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2017.html <p>Ran river loop on ice. @ 7:31 pace.</p> Thu, 12 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 11, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2017.html <p>Ran TM due to snow, ice, and wind.</p> Wed, 11 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 10, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2017.html <p>Ran TM in morning due to ice and snow.</p> Tue, 10 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 08, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2017.html <p>Ran river loop and freeman in fresh snow @ 7:18 pace.</p> Sun, 08 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 07, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-07-2017.html <p>Ran TM due to -28 wc</p> Sat, 07 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 06, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2017.html <p>Ran on TM due to -31 wc&nbsp;</p> Fri, 06 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 05, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2017.html <p>Due to cold temps and wind chill -28, ran TM tempo.</p> Thu, 05 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 03, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2017.html <p>ran river loop in snow and dark @ 7:26 pace.</p> Tue, 03 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 02, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2017.html <p>Ran river loop and freeman in fresh snow @ 7:34 pace.</p> Mon, 02 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 01, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2017.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:01 pace.</p> Sun, 01 Jan 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 31, 2016 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-31-2016.html <p>Ran river loop and freeman in snow @ 7:06 pace.</p> Sat, 31 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 30, 2016 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-30-2016.html <p>Ran river loop in afternoon @ 6:49 pace.</p> Fri, 30 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 29, 2016 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-29-2016.html <p>pace 6;48</p> Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 28, 2016 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-28-2016.html <p>6:49 pace</p> Wed, 28 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 27, 2016 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2016.html <p>TM</p> Tue, 27 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 26, 2016 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2016.html <p>ran river loop in snow, @ 7:04 pace.</p> Mon, 26 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 23, 2016 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-23-2016.html <p>ran river loop in afternoon @ 6:57 pace.</p> Fri, 23 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 22, 2016 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-22-2016.html <p>ran river loop in afternoon sunshine @ 6:52 pace.</p> Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 21, 2016 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-21-2016.html <p>ran river loop @ 7:01 pace.</p> Wed, 21 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 20, 2016 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-20-2016.html <p>Ran river loop in morning @ 6:47 pace.</p> Tue, 20 Dec 2016 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 19, 2016 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-19-2016.html <p>Ran TM at gym -26 wind chill this morning.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 19 Dec 2016 07:00:00