Getting Stronger to go Longer Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 15:36:20 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Jan 17, 2019 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2019.html <p>ran river loop @ 7:16 pace.</p> Thu, 17 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 15, 2019 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2019.html <p>Ran river loop snow on top of ice @ 7:28 pace.</p> Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 13, 2019 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2019.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:11 pace.</p> Sun, 13 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 12, 2019 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2019.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:07 pace.</p> Sat, 12 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 09, 2019 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2019.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:24 pace.</p> Wed, 09 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 07, 2019 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-07-2019.html <p>Ran river loop in wind and snow.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 07 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 05, 2019 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2019.html Sat, 05 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 03, 2019 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2019.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:25 pace.</p> Thu, 03 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 02, 2019 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2019.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:34 pace.</p> Wed, 02 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 30, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-30-2018.html <p>Ran river loop in snow and wind.</p> Sun, 30 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 29, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-29-2018.html <p>Ran in snow in Boise. 7:12 pace.</p> Sat, 29 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 26, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:28</p> Wed, 26 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 24, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-24-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:28</p> Mon, 24 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 23, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-23-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:09 pace</p> Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 22, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-22-2018.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:12 pace</p> Sat, 22 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 18, 2018 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-18-2018.html <p>Ran river loop</p> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:00:00