Getting Stronger to go Longer Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 18:21:39 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Nov 18, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-18-2017.html Ran river and Srl @ 7:04 pace. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 17, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-17-2017.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:18 pace.</p> Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 16, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-16-2017.html <p>Ran river in rain.</p> Thu, 16 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 15, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-15-2017.html <p>Ran river loop in late afternoon @ 7:04 pace.</p> Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 14, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2017.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:24 pace.</p> Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Nov 12, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-12-2017.html <p>Ran river loop in sunshine @ 7:02 pace.</p> Sun, 12 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 11, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-11-2017.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:05 pace.</p> Sat, 11 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 09, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-09-2017.html <p>Slow shake out run around the river.</p> Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 04, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-04-2017.html <p>This was a beautiful course on warm partly cloudy day. Nice views and lots of down hill running. A new PR for me with 6:19 average pace.</p> Sat, 04 Nov 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Nov 03, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-03-2017.html <p>Ran shake out run before driving to St. George.</p> Fri, 03 Nov 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Nov 02, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-02-2017.html <p>Ran river loop</p> Thu, 02 Nov 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 31, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-31-2017.html <p>ran river loop</p> Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 29, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-29-2017.html <p>Ran river loop in sunshine @ 6:43 pace.</p> Sun, 29 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 28, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-28-2017.html River loop and Srl @ 7:05 pace. Sat, 28 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 26, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-26-2017.html Thu, 26 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 25, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-25-2017.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:07 pace.</p> Wed, 25 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 24, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-24-2017.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:10</p> Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 22, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-22-2017.html <p>Windy run around the river.</p> Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 21, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-21-2017.html <p>Ran Broadford road in Hailey, Id. chilly and beautiful.&nbsp; @ 7:00 pace.</p> Sat, 21 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 20, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-20-2017.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:12 pace.</p> Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 19, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2017.html <p>Ran river loop in afternoon sunshine @ 6:58 pace.</p> Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 18, 2017 http://rexter.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-18-2017.html <p>Ran river loop @ 7:09 pace.</p> Wed, 18 Oct 2017 06:00:00